Community VBS Church Contacts

All Nations Church Andrea Lomboy alomboy@faithbasedhealth.com
All Saints’ Church Lindsey Feldman lfeldman@allsaintswoodbridge.org
Bethel United Methodist Church Deb Bucklen debbucklen@aol.com
Grace Baptist Church Teresa Embrey teresa.embrey@gmail.com
Occoquan Bible Church Wendy Schrock wendyschrock@gmail.com
Reconciliation Community Church Pat Wallace Tapp25@comcast.net
Spirit & Life Church Janice Chipman jlchipman@aol.com
The Falls Church Anglican Caroline Crocker ccrocker@thfcanglican.org

General Information  VolunteersVBS@gmail.com