Important CVBS Dates for 2017

CVBS  Local Mission Week June 19-23

 Host Home Information Nights Thursday, April 20: 7:30 – 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 25:   7:30 – 8:30 PM
 Host Home Sign-up Deadline Monday, May 1
 Community Partner’s Meeting Friday, May 12: 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
 Website LIVE Registration Begins Sunday, May 14
 Craft Pack Assembly Day Friday, May 19:  9 AM – 1 PM
 Spirit Night at All American Steak House Tuesday, June 13:  4 – 8 PM
 Snack Pack Assembly Day Wednesday, June 14:  9 AM – 1 PM
 Host Home Pick Up Day Saturday, June 17:  9 AM – 1 PM
 Commissioning Sunday June 18
 Celebration Sunday June 25